St. Vincent de Paul School                                                30527 8th Ave So. Federal Way, Washington  Phone 253-839-3532
 

Staff

Our staff is committed to Catholic education. Our teachers are continually taking classes in order to stay current in the latest theology, curriculum methods, technology, and educational research, such as learning styles, multiple intelligences, and development focused on instructing students with special learning needs; this year , staff development will continue to focus on instruction for students with special needs as well as improving writing skills for all students. Our School-wide academic focus continues to be reading in the content areas. Our staff currently consists of fifteen teachers, three para-educators, and specialists in computer technology, physical education, music, reading, and library-media.

William McKee Pastor fr.mckee@stvincentparish.org
Wanda Stewart Principal stv-stew@msn.com
Cindy Wolf School Secretary cwolf@stvs.org
Heather Allen 3/4 English Language Arts and Social Studies, 4th Math, 3rd Science, 4 Religion hallen@stvs.org
Pam Brooks 5/6 Religion, 7/8 Religion, 7th Math pbrooks@stvs.org
Nikki Burton 3/4 English Language Arts and Social Studies, 3rd Math, 3rd Religion, 4th Science nikki@stvs.org
Sarah Butler 7/8 English Language Arts, 5th Math 5/6 Science, 5/6 Religion sbutler@stvs.org
Denisse Christensen 2/3 English Language Arts, 2 Math, 2 Science, 2/3 Social Studies dchristensen@stvs.org
Heidi Colby-Sanchez Extended Care Supervisor hcsanchez@stvs.org
Toby D'Anna 5/6 English Language Arts, 7/8 English Language Arts, 6th Math tdanna@stvs.org
Lisa Davison Technology Specialist, 5/6 Science, 7/8 Science ldavison@stvs.org
Matthew Dizon Para Educator / Playground Supervisor mdizon@stvs.org
Michael Donovan 5/6 Social Studies, 7/8 Social Studies, 8th Algebra mdonovan@stvs.org
Sharon Hendricks PreSchool, PreKindergarten shendricks@stvs.org
Kristy Jutilla Para-Educator kjutilla@stvs.org
Fran McKinley 1st Grade fmckinley@stvs.org
Kirsten McCarl Music kmccarl@stvs.org
Martin Moore Development Director mmoore@stvs.org
Marie Nelson Para-Educator mnelson@stvs.org
Kelly Norris Para-Educator knorris@stvs.org
Rosemary Rhodes Para-Educator rrhodes@stvs.org
Urdene Rickard Library, 2nd Religion urickard@stvs.org
Deana Schuler Reading Specialist dschuler@stvs.org
Deanne Taylor PE All Grades, 8th Math dtaylor@stvs.org
Chris Williams Kindergarten cwilliams@stvs.org
     



© 2017 St. Vincent de Paul School. All rights reserved. Website design by Opa And Oma website design.